STAFF


 
  Randy Burg   - Senior Pastor   burgr@parksidemn.org

Randy Burg - Senior Pastor

burgr@parksidemn.org

  Will Kelly - Associate Pastor of Family and Youth Ministries   will@parksidemn.org

Will Kelly - Associate Pastor of Family and Youth Ministries

will@parksidemn.org

  Julie Nelson - Children's Ministry Coordinator   julie@parksidemn.org

Julie Nelson - Children's Ministry Coordinator

julie@parksidemn.org

 
  Candy Franson - Office Staff   candy@parksidemn.org

Candy Franson - Office Staff

candy@parksidemn.org

  Susanna Buch - Office Staff   susanna@parksidemn.org

Susanna Buch - Office Staff

susanna@parksidemn.org

  Keldon Ellis - Worship Director   keldon@parksidemn.org

Keldon Ellis - Worship Director

keldon@parksidemn.org